#Repost @taxifabric with @repostapp.

“My biggest inspiration is the Arabian Sea, cliche as it sounds, the sea has always been the highest point of inspiration in most of my work. When I speak of Bombay the first thing that comes to my mind is the sea.

Actually just a few days before I got on to this project, I was at Crawford market, this lady came up to me randomly and offered a daisy to me. These are the little things that have touched my heart so I tried to illustrate them in my design” 

@tasneemamiruddin for #taxifabric #Mumbai #taxi #designer #sea #daisy

Leave a Reply

